Website Design and Development Pricing

The pain of designing a website can be understood only by a designer. When designing a website there are so many factors come into consideration:

Domain Booking / Registration
Hosting Server
The Branding requirement
Logo Requirements
Static / Dynamic Pages
Proper Layouts for all pages
Selection of Attractive images as per requirements
Attractive Backgrounds – meeting brand color requirement
Browser compatible issues
Inclusion different technologies
Site Loading Speed
Site Ranking
Site Compatibility on all Platforms[PC/Mobiles/Tablets..etc]
Well the list goes..on and many more other considerations of requirements.

As a first process various designs are submitted, to create those designs one has to spend many efforts. After spending so many efforts, the final outputs are sent to verification or for selections in case of multiple designs. Finally one design gets selected and that gets converted to HTML/DHTML pages. Finally the Website gets launched – the owner enjoys the pride of having wonderful website with highest traffic.

I believe these are all common practices that every web designer or designing companies follow to set up websites all around the world.

It has been observed country wise web design development prices are variant. Can you guys share the prices that you charge in terms of dollars along with your country name in the form of comments below.

17 thoughts on “Website Design and Development Pricing

  1. Pingback: Website Design and Development Pricing | Designing : Twenty6Red Media

  2. it appears that you have placed a lot of effort into your article and i require more of these on the net these days. i only wanted to comment to reply wonderful work.

  3. Hello there I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by accident,
    while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a
    incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  4. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

  5. I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved this web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You surely come with very good articles. Thank you for revealing your webpage.

  6. First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior
    to writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.

    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thanks!

  7. Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your website by chance,
    and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

